Help Us Unlock Dreams & Opportunities

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

 

Melinda Megahee
Director/Board Secretary
melinda@loveladycenter.org

Board of Directors

 

John McNeil
Chairman of the Board

Honorable John Amari
Vice Chairman

Don Ankenbrandt
Board Member

Matthew Gregory
Board Member

Hugh Thomas
Non Profit Consultant

The Lovelady Center Staff

 

Melinda Megahee
Director/Board Secretary
melinda@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304
 

Grace Stokes Wood, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
gstokes@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 312

 

Rosie Mullen
Human Resources
rmullen@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 313

 

Dr. Debra Jones
Director of Counseling Services
djones@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 103

 

Shannon Weaver
Freedom Rain Academy Director
sweaver@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 904

 

Miranda Oestenstad
KidZone Director
miranda@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-KIDS (5437)

 

Stephanie Smith
Procurement Director
ssmith@loveladycenter.org

(205) 836-3121

 

Jeanne Sparks
Development Director
jeanne@loveladycenter.org

(205) 520-3010

 

Katharine Pattillo
Assistant Development Director
kat@loveladycenter.org

(205) 790-1966

Instagram
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode