Help Us Unlock Dreams & Opportunities

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

 

Melinda Megahee
Director/Board Secretary
melinda@loveladycenter.org

Board of Directors

 

John McNeil
Chairman of the Board

Honorable John Amari
Vice Chairman

Don Ankenbrandt
Board Member

Matthew Gregory
Board Member


LOVELADY CENTER ADVISORY BOARD

Kate Nielsen

Don Menendez

Will Brooke

Baker Crow


 

The Lovelady Center Staff

 

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410

Melinda MeGahee

Director
melinda@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304

John McNeil
Chairman/Chief Operating Officer
jmcneil@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410 ext. 309

Beau Gregory
Director of Operations
bgregory@loveladycenter.org


 

Joseph MeGahee
Executive Assistant
joseph@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304


Rosie Mullen
Human Resources
rmullen@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 313
 

Dr. Debra Jones, D.Min., A.F.S. Psych
Director of Counseling Services
djones@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 103

 

Tina K. St. John
Program Director
tinakaystjohn@gmail.com

(205) 833-7410 ext. 320
 

Wendy Capps Chapman
Director of Judicial Services/Social Services
wcapps@loveladycenter.org

 

Stephanie Smith
Donor Engagement Director
ssmith@loveladycenter.org

(205) 836-3121

 

Jeanne Sparks
Communications (IMC) Director
jeanne@loveladycenter.org



Campus Pastor
Pastor Lestley Drake
pastorlestley@loveladycenter.org

 

Melissa Gregory
Director of Intake
intaketwo@loveladycenter.org


Lasondra Monique Roberts
Director of Medical
mroberts@loveladycenter.org


Donna Smith
Director of Procurement
dsmith@loveladycenter.org



Joni Morton
Volunteer Coordinator
jmorton@loveladycenter.org

 

Carrie Baskin
KidZone Director
thekidzone@loveladycenter.org

cbaskin@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-KIDS (5437)


Head of Security
Mary Beth Benson
mbenson@loveladycenter.org

Maintenance Supervisor
Donny Porter
dporter@loveladycenter.org

Art Director
Teresa McCay
tmccay@loveladycenter.org


Elizabeth Ellis
General Manager
Lovelady Thrift Store Clay
efowler@loveladycenter.org



Karen Willbourn
General Manager
Lovelady Thrift Store Irondale
kwilbourn@loveladycenter.org



Client Representatives:
Paula Richardson (Phase 1)
prichardson@loveladycenter.org


Tammy Porter
Director of Early Release Programs (SRP)
tporter@loveladycenter.org

Tiffany Ramming (Phase 2-4 Furloughed Inmates)
tmorgan@loveladycenter.org

Cindy Ledkins (Phase 2-4)
cledkins@loveladycenter.org


Holli Martin (Phase 2-4)
hmartin@loveladycenter.org


Wendy Kennedy (Phase 2-4)
wkennedy@loveladycenter.org

Bobbie Raye Smith (Phase 2-4)
brsmith@loveladycenter.org

Joann Knight Henry (Phase 2-4)
jhenry@loveladycenter.org

Jennifer Kieffer (Aftercare/Residential Graduates)
jkieffer@loveladycenter.org

Holly Haynes (Overflow Dorm)
hhaynes@loveladycenter.org

 




 

Instagram
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode