Help Us Unlock Dreams & Opportunities

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

 

Melinda Megahee
Director/Board Secretary
melinda@loveladycenter.org

Board of Directors

 

John McNeil
Chairman of the Board

Honorable John Amari
Vice Chairman

Don Ankenbrandt
Board Member

Matthew Gregory
Board Member


LOVELADY CENTER ADVISORY BOARD

Kate Nielsen

Don Menendez

Will Brooke

Baker Crow


 

The Lovelady Center Staff

 

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410

Melinda MeGahee

Director
melinda@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304

John McNeil
Chairman/Chief Operating Officer
jmcneil@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410 ext. 309

Beau Gregory
Director of Operations
bgregory@loveladycenter.org


 

Joseph MeGahee
Executive Assistant
joseph@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304


Rosie Mullen
Human Resources
rmullen@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 313
 

Dr. Debra Jones, D.Min., A.F.S. Psych
Director of Counseling Services
djones@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 103

 

Wendy Capps Chapman
Director of Judicial Services/Social Services
wcapps@loveladycenter.org


Connie Farrell
Director of Adult Education
cfarrell@loveladycenter.org

 

Jeanne Sparks
Development Director
jeanne@loveladycenter.org


Colin Read
Development Relations Manager
colin.read@loveladycenter.org


Kat Baugh
Public Relations Manager
kat.baugh@loveladycenter.org

 

Donna Smith
Director of Procurement
dsmith@loveladycenter.org


Joni Morton
Volunteer Coordinator
jmorton@loveladycenter.org


Campus Pastor
Pastor Lestley Drake
pastorlestley@loveladycenter.org

 

Melissa Gregory
Director of Intake
intaketwo@loveladycenter.org

 

Carrie Baskin
KidZone Director
thekidzone@loveladycenter.org

cbaskin@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-KIDS (5437)


Head of Security
Mary Beth Benson
mbenson@loveladycenter.org

Art Director
Teresa McCay
tmccay@loveladycenter.org


Elizabeth Ellis
Area Manager
Lovelady Thrift Stores
efowler@loveladycenter.org



Client Representatives:
 

Paula Richardson (Phase 1)
prichardson@loveladycenter.org


Tammy Porter
Director of Early Release Programs (SRP)
tporter@loveladycenter.org

Jennifer Kieffer (Aftercare/Residential Graduates)
jkieffer@loveladycenter.org

Joann Knight Henry (Phase 2-4)
jhenry@loveladycenter.org

Candace Jones (Phase 2-4)
cjones@loveladycenter.org

Heather Wingo (Phase 2-4)
hwingo@loveladycenter.org

Shannon Mills (Phase 2-4)
smills@loveladycenter.org

Bobbie Raye Smith (Phase 2-4)
brsmith@loveladycenter.org

 

Subscribe

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Make an Online Donation Tell A Friend
   

Volunteer Opportunities

   

Instagram
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode