Help Us Unlock Dreams & Opportunities

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

 

Melinda Megahee
Director/Board Secretary
melinda@loveladycenter.org

Board of Directors

 

John McNeil
Chairman of the Board

Honorable John Amari
Vice Chairman

Don Ankenbrandt
Board Member

Matthew Gregory
Board Member

Hugh Thomas
Non Profit Consultant

LOVELADY CENTER ADVISORY BOARD

Kate Nielsen

Don Menendez

Will Brooke


 

The Lovelady Center Staff

 

Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder/Executive Director
bls@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410

Melinda MeGahee

Director/Board Secretary
melinda@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304

John McNeil
Board Chairman/Chief Operating Officer
jmcneil@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410 ext. 309

Joseph MeGahee
Executive Assistant
joseph@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 304


Rosie Mullen
Human Resources
rmullen@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 313
 

Dr. Debra Jones, D.Min., A.F.S. Psych
Director of Counseling Services
djones@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 103

 

Tina K. St. John
Program Director
tinakaystjohn@gmail.com

(205) 473-9321
(205) 833-7410 ext. 320

Lindsay Lee
Director of Intake
intaketwo@loveladycenter.org
(205) 703-1255

Wendy Capps Chapman
Director of Judicial Services/Social Services
wcapps@loveladycenter.org

(205) 641-3098

 

Stephanie Smith
Development Director
ssmith@loveladycenter.org

(205) 836-3121

 

Jeanne Sparks
Media, Marketing & PR Director
jeanne@loveladycenter.org

(205) 520-3010

 

Erica Esfeller
Procurement Director
eesfeller@loveladycenter.org

(205) 808-2954


Joni Morton
Volunteer Coordinator
jmorton@loveladycenter.org
(727) 458-9113

Leslie Goodson
Donor Management Specialist
lgoodson@loveladycenter.org
(205) 712-1457


Shannon Weaver
Rising Hope Academy
sweaver@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-7410 ext. 904

Monica Wesson
KidZone Director
thekidzone@loveladycenter.org

mwesson@loveladycenter.org

(205) 833-KIDS (5437)

Megan Cauley
Director of Transportation
mcauley@loveladycenter.org

(334) 464-2334


Lyn Nelson
Kitchen Supervisor
lnelson@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410

Head of Security
Mary Beth Benson
mbenson@loveladycenter.org
(205) 203-2539

Maintenance Supervisor
Donny Porter
dporter@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410

Campus Pastor
Lestley Drake
pastorlestley@loveladycenter.org

Art Director
Teresa McCay
tmccay@loveladycenter.org


Elizabeth Ellis
General Manager
Lovelady Thrift Store Clay
efowler@loveladycenter.org

(205) 445-9090

Karen Willbourn
General Manager
Lovelady Thrift Store Irondale
kwilbourn@loveladycenter.org



Client Representatives

Paula Richardson (Phase 1)
prichardson@loveladycenter.org

Melissa Gregory (Restoration Dorm)
mgregory@loveladycenter.org

Jennifer LLoyd (Residential Graduates)
jlloyd@loveladycenter.org


Tammy Porter
Director of Early Release Programs (SRP)
tporter@loveladycenter.org

Tiffany Ramming (Phase 2-4 Furloughed Inmates)
tmorgan@loveladycenter.org

Cindy Ledkins (Phase 2-4)
cledkins@loveladycenter.org

Amanda Harrison (Phase 2-4)
aharrison@loveladycenter.org


Carrie Baskin (Phase 2-4)
carrie@loveladycenter.org

Holli Martin (Phase 2-4 & 30 for 30)
hmartin@loveladycenter.org

Joann Knight Henry (Phase 5)
jknight@loveladycenter.org

Iris Stone (Aftercare)
istone@loveladycenter.org

Holly Haynes (Overflow Dorm)
hhaynes@loveladycenter.org

 




 

Instagram
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode