Leadership Team

Dr. Brenda Lovelady Spahn, LHD
Founder
bls@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410
Melinda MeGahee
Executive Director
melinda@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410 ext. 304
John McNeil
Chairman/COO
jmcneil@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410

Board of Directors

Dr. Brenda Lovelady Spahn
Founder

Melinda MeGahee
Board Secretary

John McNeil
Board Chairman

Honorable Judge John Amari

Allison O'Sullivan

Rt. Rev. Dr. William Wilson

Matthew Gregory

Rosie Mullen

Vanessa Pettway

Don Ankenbrandt

Mark Gradkowski

Department Heads

Beau Gregory
Director of Operations
bgregory@loveladycenter.org

Katie Gregory
Children's Program Director
kgregory@loveladycenter.org

Connie Farrell
Director of Adult Education
cfarrell@loveladycenter.org
Didi Manley
Director of Food Services
dmanley@loveladycenter.org
Donna Smith
In-Kind Resource Director
dsmith@loveladycenter.org
Dr. Debra Jones, D.Min., A.F.S. Psych
Director of Counseling Services
djones@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410 ext. 103
Elizabeth Ellis
Area Manager
Lovelady Thrift Stores
efowler@loveladycenter.org
Jeanne Sparks-Dean
Media & Marketing Director
jeanne@loveladycenter.org

Joni Morton
Outreach Director
jmorton@loveladycenter.org

Joseph MeGahee
Executive Assistant
joseph@loveladycenter.org
(205) 833-7410 ext. 304
Lestley Drake
Campus Pastor
pastorlestley@loveladycenter.org
Libba Horsley
Donor Relations
libba@loveladycenter.org
Lucy Anderson
Donor Communications Director
lucy@loveladycenter.org
Melissa Gregory
Director of Intake
intaketwo@loveladycenter.org
Monica Wesson
Medical Director
mwesson@loveladycenter.org
Paula Richardson
Client Services
prichardson@loveladycenter.org
Wendy Capps Chapman
Director of Judicial/Social Services
wcapps@loveladycenter.org

Frank Long
External Affairs Director
frank@loveladycenter.org

Client Representatives

Brooke Yukich
(Phase 2-4)
byukich@loveladycenter.org
Candace Jones
(Phase 2-4)
cjones@loveladycenter.org
Cindy Ledkins
(Phase 2-4)
cledkins@loveladycenter.org
Wendy Kennedy
(Phase 1)
wkennedy@loveladycenter.org
Jennifer Kieffer
(Aftercare/Residential Graduates)
jkieffer@loveladycenter.org
Joann Knight Henry
(Phase 2-4)
jhenry@loveladycenter.org
Shannon Mills
(Phase 2-4)
smills@loveladycenter.org

Brenda Bush
(Phase 2-4)
bbush@loveladycenter.org

The Lovelady Center
7916 2nd Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35206
Main: (205) 833-7410
Fax: (205) 833-9997
Lovelady Thrift - Irondale
7720 Ludington Lane
Irondale, AL 35210
Call to schedule a pick-up: (205) 951-9230
Lovelady Thrift - Clay
2402 Old Springville Road Birmingham, AL 35215
Call to schedule a pick-up:
(205) 951-9230

"Photo of the Week" Subscription

* indicates required
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram